Saint Agnes Hospital

Strong Foundation, Brilliant Future.

Journey of Excellence

Saint Agnes is honored to be on the journey toward the Magnet designation. The Magnet Recognition Program is a voluntary program the highlights a hospital’s commitment to excellence in nursing practice.

Magnet Designation

The Magnet designation, which is awarded by the American Nurse’s Credentialing Center (ANCC) is the highest level of recognition that can be given to nursing. To achieve the Magnet designation will identify Saint Agnes as a health care institution leading the way with outstanding quality and professionalism. As we model excellence in nursing practice, we look forward to the designation process with great expectations.

Our Divisions

The Department of Nursing has several divisions that provide excellent care to our patients and their families:

  • Ambulatory Care Services

  • Critical Care Services

  • Emergency Services

  • Medical/ Surgical Nursing Services

  • Perioperative Services

  • Women’s & Children’s Services